Dancehall Vids
Dancehall Vids


jamaica gleanerblack comedydancehall videos 2012dancehall videostakeoutmedia
dance halljamaican moviereggae musicworldhiphopvideos de musica
reggae filmsblack history monthswimsuit modelscvmjamaican reggae videos
reggae songsjamaican girlssocawest indies cricketreggae festival

You are here: Home » Channels » Dancehall » I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Video] [HD] Feb 2012

Added: February 11, 2012


I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Video] [HD] Feb 2012

I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Video] [HD] Feb 2012

I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Music Video] [Full HD]

Reggae superstar I-Octane teams up with Dancehall rising star Chan Dizzy for a powerful new song entitled “Till Kingdom Come” which depicts a member of their crew switching teams on them at a critical time. This actor in the music video actor also has pictures of Octane and Chan in what appears to be some sort of witchcraft. We can’t help but notice that he has a close resemblance to Reggae artist Khago. It is well known by now that I-Octane and Khago were once good friends who have drifted apart because of rumors and allegations. Could this video be a response to the assault of songs that Khago has voiced against his former friend?
With the release of his new album “Crying to the Nation” set for release in only 3 days, I-Octane is anticipated to be one of the biggest Reggae acts for 2012. The album is set for release on V.P. records on Valentines Day. This is not the only thing that hints to us that there will be quite a few songs for lovers on the album. VP records will also start the album’s promotion with by shooting of the music video for the second single of the album L.O.V.E. Y.O.U. Scenes will be shot at Big Yard and several other locations across Kingston, Jamaica, West Indies. I-Octane delivers a positive message in his music that’s uplifting and helpful. Reggae fans worldwide, show your support by going out and buying the album entitled “Crying to the Nation” on February 14th, 2011!


01. Rules of Life
02. Help I Please
03. Vanity Will Come
04. Nuh Love Inna Dem
05. Puff It
06. No More Violence
07. System A Beat Dem
08. Zion Awaits
09. L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
10. Missing You feat. Agent Sasco
11. Once More
12. The Master’s Plan
13. Lose A Friend
14. All We Need Is Love feat. Tarrus Riley
15. Space for All of Us feat. Alborosie
16. Crying To the Nation

I-Octane & Chan Dizzy - Til Kingdom Come (Official Music Video) February 2012

Be sure to Like us on Facebook and Follow Us on Twitter, we post the latest news stories coming out of the Caribbean.

I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Video] [HD] Feb 2012

Dancehall Videos from all over the world, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, website owned and designed by real West Indians, become a fan today!

***Leave your comments below on this video about I-Octane & Chan Dizzy – Till Kingdom Come [Official Video] [HD] Feb 2012! videos.

Click Here to watch I-Octane’s Exclusive 1 on 1 interview with

We have over 5000 Dancehall Videos, Reggae Videos, Soca Videos, Chutney Videos and Kompa Videos! Search our website for more I-Octane music videos, and don’t forget to watch his interview with us at Dancehallvids!

Share This Video!